14th Annual From Slavery to Freedom Gala


Save the date for the 14th Annual From Slavery to Freedom Gala to be held May 17, 2012 at the Skirball Cultural Center. View photos from last year's gala, which was co-chaired by Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher.

2012 Honorary Host Committee
•    David Arquette, Actor
•    Congresswoman Karen Bass (CA-33)
•    Congressman Howard Berman (CA-28)
•    Thomas J. Blumenthal
•    Congresswoman Judy Chu (CA-32)
•    Mr. and Mrs. Jerome E. Horton, Chair of California Board of Equalization
•    Congresswoman Laura Richardson (CA-37)
•    Butch Schuman
•    Mira Sorvino, Actor and UN Goodwill Ambassador to Combat Human Trafficking
•    Senator Darrell Steinberg
•    Marisa Tomei, Actor
•    Eric Garcetti and Amy Elaine Wakeland

Sponsorships and tickets are now available here >  

2012 Gala Sponsorship Opportunities >